Thursday, September 17, 2009

Hellloooooo, "Fishy why are you sleeping?!?!" Get up and blog

5 comments:

  1. Who's Fishy? No sleeping during blog time! Hee hee...

    ReplyDelete
  2. Ok, so i am going to pretened like i dont know you either.. If that was the situation i would say you and that Jess girl are total weirdo's. =) Its ok lol. ALright have a good day write some more weird things =)

    ReplyDelete
  3. OH HAYYY GIRRL! hah:) Sooo, i love that you love friends and family, i do too. i also , hate school. lol uhmm, maybe you can teach me how to sail one day. And then ill show you how you REALLY do it. ;) Yeah, i really like your hair, can i get a picture? hahah. luhhhyuu<3

    ReplyDelete
  4. Hi Caitlyn.. by the way the hello fishy thing is really cute. I love finding nemo as well as my friends and family too. I can't stand to be in school either it's so boring! Well, I don't really know you that much so maybe this year we can get to know each other a little more, see you in gym =)

    ReplyDelete